That two weeks from my last entry went pretty damn quickly then. Minna's gone and me and my Raisin400 are missing the sound and smell of her. I'm in Magnetic Island now, spent a couple of days in Townsville after Minna left last thursday. We had such a memorable trip, never got to go and do the sea kayaking because of a stupid little rain. Fraser Island, with our shitty 4WD, group of 10 girls and 1boy, storm, high tides and unexperienced drivers, was a little disaster but we survived, felt like we'd run a mental marathon after that tho. oh well, we had good times there too. but the highlight of all was our 3-day whitsunday islands sailing trip...it was so good that not much can probably beat that. the snorkeling on the reef was most beautiful thing i've ever seen, was breathless, speechless and just incredibly happy after that! never thought i'd get to experience something like that. swimming in the middle of thousands of fish i've never seen, the beautiful colourful corals underneath, hearing nothing but your own breathing....wow!! and we had such a nice boat, great crew, delicious food and a really good group of people so it was just perfect.

anyway my time's running out. will be on magnetic till wednesday and then niina and her friend will fly here from melbourne....so I'll have new company to travel with and I know it's gonna be lots of fun, can't wait!