Sitting at the office and trying to figure out how to spend two more hours. Or at least one. The rain outside has stopped (yes, it was raining today! :/)and I wanna go home and then go out. Trying not to eat too many Tim Tam's, these devilishly delicious little chocolate bars. Damn I'm gonna gain too much weight if we won't start buying proper food here. At least we got money today for our foodshopping for the house, so I can buy some healthy veggies :)

Been doing research on all the activities, tours, sights, museums, art galleries and whatever you can possibly think of, all day. Tomorrow we have a test again. Hope I'll have better luck than on the first one. After doing the research I've decided I want to:

- Go to a one weekend or 5-day surfing trip/course to Byron Bay

- Go horse-riding and hiking at the BlueMountains

- Go diving

- Go skydiving!!

- Join the navy

Ok, maybe not the last one. But I found that there's this old tall-ship and they need volunteers there to do operational, restoration and admin work, and somehow sanna has managed to infect me with her enthusiasm for sailing so I thought I might ask them if I could join. Would be a great way to meet people and go sailing for free!

Ozzie day soon, still not clear what to do but I've decided not to worry too much. There's bands playing at The Rocks or there's some three-day BMX thing at some park, but probably going to The Rocks. Maybe after that to Martin's club (guy we know from London) or wherever the flow takes me. we'll see.

Take care darlings, the postcards are almost on their way...errr...from the shop to me.