It's been a week and I'm back to entertain you...but unfortunately, I started writing this and stupid me, still haven't learned that I should write it in word and keep saving it, now I lost everything I wrote so this is just gonna be lousy pics and few words, sorry. Feel too lazy to write a proper entry again.

371182.jpg

371183.jpg
Caroline & Carla at the harbour on Australia Day
371184.jpg
Someone was filming something at Martin Place on saturday
371185.jpg
And I was filming skateboarders :)
371186.jpg
I hang out with famous people...these pics are from saturday night, too much booze, heaps of fun and feeble memories. uujeah! Shame they were all from melbourne...
371187.jpg
Me and Mel, after a few jagerbombs..

Went to Wollongong on sunday with the melbourne people, beautiful scenery on the way there! first time I saw the ocean (still haven't been to the beach, getting obsessed about it soon) and some real bush, now I understand why it's called that :D

I don't know what's been really happening the last few days, too many things I guess. Drunken chinese people (this involved the police as well) , broken hot water pumps (yeah we have no hot water in our bathroom..), missing dog (Cholo escaped and no one noticed, don't call the animal rescue just yet),  headbanging teenage metal kids (heheh), cleaning and gardening, new french girl in the house, some trouble with money (you don't wanna know) and last but definitely not least....I found out on tuesday that I'll have the next two weeks off cos the construction work won't be finished until sometime after mid february. Soooo...a quick change of plans and I might drive down to melbourne along the coast with an english girl, or if that turns out to be too expensive then I'll go to a surfing course for two days. we'll see. If I had known this earlier I'd be in New Zealand by now!

NEWS: I changed my flights and will be flying to Melbourne on Monday the 5th and stay there for the whole week :) So you might have to wait for the next update for a while...