Another week gone. My previous entry might have sounded a bit depressing, didn't mean to worry anyone. I'm still here, haven't looked for a new job but still thinking if I should. We started training this week and SHOULD open in two weeks. Lets hope it really happens. It was just so depressing coming back from melbourne last week, I really had a good time there. But valentine's day came and we went out, had fun and it was all good again. except that some of my flatmates really piss me off...but then again with some of them we have so much fun, especially with the new danish girl. We're the naughty scandinavians :) She said she had been a good girl until I came back from melbourne but after that she started misbehaving...hmmm, do I have a bad influence on people?

other than that, had a beach bbq on friday, was really nice and would've been even nicer if I had had my voice and were able to speak. but no, got sore throat on tuesday and then went out on wednesday, which obviously didn't help, so Thursday and Friday I was mute. So annoying not to be able to speak for two days! Saturday we had to go to a success seminar which was, as I expected, totally crap! All that bullshit they were trying to feed us and brainwash us with...uah. Kind of like being in a dortor Phil show but with a big brainwashing machine trying to get us to join their cult. So we girls left early and weren't welcome back the next day, hahah. At least we got good laughs out of it later on :D

I had some more pictures to put up here but my usb doesn't work on this computer so I'll add them later on. Would be nice to hear how everyone is doing, I won't be on msn much so emails are welcome...